Tel

+86-0417-5347557

Home>Aboutus>Company introduction
Aboutus

Yingkou Liyuan Group is a private enterprise which mainly produces and manages refractories. Its headquarters is located in Dashiqiao City, Liaoning Province, China Magnesium Capital. Founded in 2017, the Group has formed a good business model of mining, raw materials, production, processing and export sales. It has five factories and one magnesite ore annually under the jurisdiction of Liyuan Refractory (Processing and Sales), Fushun Huijin (Large Crystal Fused Magnesium), Tianlixin (Large Crystal Fused Magnesium), Xiuyan Deming (Light Burned Magnesium Powder), Xiuyan Yiming (Light Burned Magnesium Powder). The total sales amounted to 1 billion RMB, with nearly 400 employees, including more than 50 technical managers.

         In Pianling Town, Xiuyan County, the Group has a mine with an annual output of 500,000 tons of high-quality magnesite and abundant reserves. At the same time, it has 22 large crystalline fused magnesia production lines, 6 light burning kilns, 2 processing lines, 3 Raymond mesh number production lines and 1 ball pressing production line. Products are exported to more than a dozen countries, such as Europe, America and Japan. The main export products are large crystalline fused magnesium. At the same time, other refractories such as heavy burnt magnesium, light burnt magnesium, ramming material and spraying material are also exported. Each year, nearly 100,000 tons of main products and more than 30,000 tons of by-products are sold, and the excellent product quality and professional sales service are widely praised by domestic and foreign users.

Several large crystalline fused magnesium products for daily export are listed below.

图片.png

In order to achieve economic benefits, the Group has always upheld the development concept of "environmental protection first, win-win situation in many ways", and built its factories into new environmental protection enterprises. We sincerely hope to cooperate with colleagues from all walks of life at home and abroad to seek common development and create brilliance together.

  • Tel
  • +86-0417-5347557
  • Address:Liaoning Yingkou Nanlou Economic Development Zone, China

服务热线

+86-0417-5347557

网站首页>关于我们>公司简介
关于我们

      营口力元集团是以生产、经营耐火材料为主业的民营企业,总部位于“中国镁都”辽宁省大石桥市。集团成立于2017年,现已形成了矿山、原料、生产、加工、出口销售多位一体的良好经营模式,下辖力元耐火(加工销售)、抚顺汇金(大结晶电熔镁)、辽阳天力新(大结晶电熔镁)、岫岩德铭(轻烧镁粉)、岫岩亿铭(轻烧镁粉)共5个工厂和一座镁石矿,年销售总额达10亿人民币,员工总数近400名,其中技术管理人员50余名。

      集团在岫岩县偏岭镇有一座年产量达50万吨优质镁石且储量丰富的矿山,同时拥有22条大结晶电熔镁生产线,6座轻烧窑,2条加工生产线,3条雷蒙目数生产线,1条压球生产线。产品大量出口到欧美和日本等十几个国家,出口产品以大结晶电熔镁为主,同时也出口重烧镁、轻烧镁、捣打料、喷补料等其它耐火材料。每年销售各类主产品近10万吨,副产品3万余吨,并以出众的产品质量与专业的销售服务获得了国内外用户的广泛好评。

以下暂列几种日常出口的大结晶电熔镁产品:

未标题-3.jpg

      在实现经济效益的同时,集团还始终秉承“环保先行、多方共赢”的发展理念,将旗下各个工厂打造成环保型新型企业。我们真诚的期望与国内外各界同仁精诚合作,同谋发展,共创辉煌!

  • 联系电话
  • +86-0417-5347557
  • 地址:中国辽宁省营口南楼经济开发区陈家村