Tel

+86-0417-5347557

Home>Enterprise>Fushun Huijin
Enterprise

a1.jpgfushun.jpg

         Fushun Huijin Refractory Manufacturing CO.,LTD is a private enterprise in Fushun city, Liaoning province specializing in the production of large crystal fused magnesite, synthetic spinel sand and other refractory materials. 
      It was founded in 2006, after more than 10 years of innovation and development, our company covers an area about 80000 square meters, with a building area about 25,000 square meters and nearly 200 employees.Our company has 20 electric furnaces as well as independent laboratories, crushing mills, ball mills, etc.The annual main products are more than 50,000 tons . The by-products are amount to more than 20,000 tons .It is obtained the ISO9001 quality management system certification.It is also a key enterprise in fushun city and a large scale well-known enterprise in liaoning province. With stable quality and perfect service, it has won consistent praise from customers at home and abroad.
         At the same time, our company pays attention to environmental protection and makes great efforts to build a garden-like factory. We not only invest heavily in purchasing and maintaining the advanced dust removal equipment required for production, but also expand the green area year by year. Now it has built gardens, fish ponds, deer gardens, summerhouses, flower beds and so on.
        Our company has always been adhering to the "integrity first, equality and mutual benefit, common development, return to society"  business purposes. Our company takes the market demand as the management guidance, strives for the long-term development by the enterprise prestige, advances with The Times, develops enterprising, unceasingly moves forward to the higher goal!

  • Tel
  • +86-0417-5347557
  • Address:Liaoning Yingkou Nanlou Economic Development Zone, China

服务热线

+86-0417-5347557

网站首页>下属企业>抚顺汇金
下属企业

a1.jpg 未标题-3.gif

           抚顺汇金耐火材料制造有限公司是一家以生产大结晶电熔镁砂、合成尖晶石砂等耐火材料为主的民营企业,总部位于辽宁省抚顺市。 

       公司成立于2006年,经过十余年的创新发展,目前占地8万余平方米,建筑面积25000余平方米,员工近200人。公司拥有20条电熔镁生产线以及独立的化验室、粉碎加工厂、压球加工厂等。大结晶电熔镁主产品年生产量5万吨以上,副产品年生产量2万吨以上,获得了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,不仅是抚顺市重点企业,也是辽宁地区规模较大的知名企业,公司以稳定的质量与完美的服务赢得了国内外客户的一致好评。

       同时,公司以“注重环保、倾力打造花园式工厂”为理念,不仅重金购置和维护生产所需的先进的除尘设备,还逐年扩大绿化面积,现建有园林、鱼塘、鹿园、凉亭、花坛等。

公司始终秉承“诚信至上、平等互利、共同发展、回报社会”的经营宗旨,以市场需求为经营导向,以企业信誉求长足发展,与时俱进,开拓进取,不断向更高目标迈进! 

 



  • 联系电话
  • +86-0417-5347557
  • 地址:中国辽宁省营口南楼经济开发区陈家村